High On The Mountain
Cody Farrar: Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Harmony Vocals
Tyler White: Fiddle
Zach Wooten: Mandolin, Harmony Vocals
Britt Sheffield: Lead Vocals, Bass Harmony Vocals
Thelton Vanderford: Banjo, Guitar, Harmony Vocals

Written by Cody Farrar (Cody Farrar Music BMI)
Executive Producer: Mark Hodges
Produced by Aaron Ramsey
Recorded at Mountain Fever Studios with additional tracking by Stephen Mougin
at Dark Shadows Recording.