Always On The Move
writers: Jim VanCleve, Dustin Benson / Me Gusta Music LLC
o/b/o Van Cleve Music, BMI, Smooth Nobodys Fur Music, BMI

5. Always On The Move -
Darrell Webb: Mandolin, harmony vocals
Kameron Keller: Lead vocals
Aaron Ramsey: Upright bass
Jared Hensley: Guitar
Cody Hill: Banjo
Jake Joines: Dobro

Recorded at Mountain Fever Studios/ Willis, VA
Engineered and Produced by Aaron Ramsey
Executive Engineer Mark Hodges