There Is A God
Christopher / Ashley Dubois
New Sea Gayle Music/ASCAP (admin. By ClearBox Rights)/Music Of Windswept/ASCAP/Songs of Combustion Music/ASCAP

Vocal - Summer McMahan
Harmony - Cory Piatt, Luke Dotson
Guitar - Luke Dotson
Mandolin Cory Piatt
Banjo - Brayden McMahan
Bass - Aaron Ramsey
Fiddle, Cello - Tim Crouch

Produced by Aaron Ramsey
Engineered and mixed by Aaron Ramsey
Executive Producer Mark Hodges
Recorded at Mountain Fever Studios - Willis, VA