Hillbilly Water
Lead Vocals – Buddy Jewell
Harmony Vocals – Buddy Jewell, Amanda Smith, Ernie Evans, Mitchell Brown
Acoustic Guitar – Kenny Smith, Donnie Allen, Ernie Evans
Banjo – Donnie Allen , Isaac Taylor
Dobro – Josh Swift, Craig Fletcher
Drums - Lonnie Rowland, Kevin Kathey, Andy Hull
Fiddle – Michael Cleveland, Hyram Posey, Craig Fletcher
Mandolin – Danny Roberts, Craig Fletcher, Ernie Evans
Upright Bass – Mitchell Brown (www.NashvilleBassPlayer.com)

Produced by Mitchell Brown
Recording Engineers - John Bass, Galen Breen, Ernie Evans

Recorded at Arctic Sound Studios, Columbia, TN, and EMS Studio Satsuma, FL and The Gatorhole Recording Studios, Nashville TN