(David Haerle)
© Edendale Station (ASCAP)

Lead vocal, lead guitar and rhythm guitar: David Haerle
Rhythm guitar: Jeremy Castillo
Bass: Jon Lee Keenan and Carson Cohen
Backing vocals: Jon Lee Keenan
Violin: Luanne Homzy
Drums and percussion: Reade Pryor

Produced by David Haerle
Co-produced by Brina Kabler and Jose Salazar

Mixed by Ron Hitchcock

Engineers for basic tracking:
first engineer Paul duGré, second engineer Morgan Stratton
Engineers on additional tracking, overdubs and editing: Jose Salazar and Brina Kabler

Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering

Basic tracking: Sunset Sound, Hollywood, CA
Additional tracking, overdubs and editing: Edendale Studio, Los Angeles, CA