(David Haerle)
© Edendale Station (ASCAP)

Lead vocal, lead guitar, electric and acoustic rhythm guitars: David Haerle
Rhythm guitar: Alex Wand
Bass: Carson Cohen
Violin: Luanne Homzy
Drums: Reade Pryor
Backing vocals: Carson Cohen, Alex Wand, Jon Lee Keenan

Produced by David Haerle
Co-produced by Jose Salazar
Mixed by Jose Salazar

Engineers for basic tracking:
first engineer David Bianco, second engineer Geoff Neal
Engineer on pre-production, additional tracking, overdubs and editing: Jose Salazar

Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering

Basic tracking: Sunset Sound, Hollywood, CA
Additional tracking, overdubs and editing: Edendale Studio, Los Angeles, CA