• Broken Hearted Blues
  • Cotton Miller's Lament
  • Look Beyond Life's Storms
  • Going To Caroline
  • Warren County Clay
  • Wait Wait (Don't Tell Me)
  • Street Fight
  • Answer To My Prayer
  • Southern Rail
  • Dance With Me
  • Snowy Daze
  • Get Busy Living
  • Time Moves On
  • Yesterday

GrassStreet's new release "Time Moves On"
Henderson, N.C.-
GrassStreet, a Henderson, N.C. based contemporary bluegrass band, has released their first CD since 2011, “Time Moves On,” on the independent record label, Reminiscence Records. The project was produced by Steve Dilling and recorded at Reminiscence Recording Studio in Henderson, N.C. The recording was mixed by Skip Cherryholmes at Old Stage Recording Studio in Garner, N.C. and mastered at Heartwood Studios in Asheville, N.C. by Bill McDonald.

Read More

  • Members:
    Wayne Kinton, David Kinton, Ricky Hargis & Tab Kearns
  • Sounds Like:
    Mighty fine original bluegrass music
  • Influences:
    Seldom Scene
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    11/01/21 13:58:10
Sabain Cymbals. SABIAN is all about designing and creating cymbals and sounds that are right for you.

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.