• Save Me (MT Radio Edit)
  • Throw It Up
  • What If (Dirty Mix)
  • What If (Clean Mix)
  • Scars
  • Beast Ft Big Mike
  • Puppet
  • Stars ft. A-Guttah
  • Exile ft. Lyric
  • Breathe ft. Ariz
  • On the Rise ft. DL Downer

Let the Beast out and roll the dice ...........LadyDice drops her debut album "Beast"
DJ Central artist LadyDice has just dropped her debut album “Beast”. Now available on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon and Deezer, you can take a listen to her tracks featuring A-Guttah in “Stars”, Lyric in “Exile”, Ariez in “Breathe”, Big Mike in “Beast” and DL Downer aka Down3r in “On the Rise”. Already on the rise to becoming an international sensation, LadyDice has used her lyrics to inspire others.

Check out and listen to our personal favourite “Beast” feat. Big Mike! ….the fans are already writing about this great debut the digital ink is still wet so have a read over some of what the fans are saying on itunes, Facebook and Instagram below.

The DJ Central radio and promotion team will be delivering this amazing debut album to the world effective immediately. Check out the links below to get a piece of her music!

Listen to it here:

Throw it up, LadyDice and DL Down3r have produced another lyrical masterpiece
The iconic duo have collaborated again to produce their newest single ‘Throw it up’ which is dedicated to California. ‘Throw it up’ produces a smooth sound complemented with an intense lyrical rhythm and undoubtedly highlights the passion the two artists have for California.

The difference in rapping styles and tone of the two artists successfully supplement each other and creates layers to the song increasing its intensity and catchy vibe.

This song is another club anthem and a devotion to the streets of Los Angeles. It is a sheer representation of the best of Californian rap and is produced with raw emotion and admiration that can be heard through both artists. The song has had over 200,000 views and been virally shared across numerous social platforms.

‘Throw it up’ represents California, its people and the talent it produces.

Listen to it here:

  • Members:
  • Sounds Like:
    Lil Kim, Missy Elliot, Madonna, RiRi, Chris Brown, Snoop Lion
  • Influences:
    Lil Kim, Missy Elliot, Madonna, RiRi, Chris Brown, Snoop Lion
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    08/14/23 16:21:44

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.