The Railroaders
  • Dog Days
  • Dog Days
    Genre: Bluegrass
    MP3 (04:04) [9.3 MB]

The Railroaders release debut single, "DOG DAYS"
The Railroaders are excited to announce the release of their debut single,"DOG DAYS", on the newly formed Riverside Music Company label. It is now availe for download for radio at airplay direct. Dog Days was written by singer/songwriter Patrick Robertson-Mountain Fever Publishing.

  • Members:
    Darren Beachley-Bass, Greg Luck- Guitar, Shayne Bartley- Mandolin, David Carroll- banjo
  • Sounds Like:
    The Railroaders
  • Influences:
    Doyle Lawson, J.D. Crowe, Flatt and Scruggs, Osborne Brothers, Bill Monroe
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    10/18/19 05:49:05

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.