Amanda Cevallos
  • Freddy Ain't Ready
  • The Way I Go
  • Crazy
  • Got Me Where You Want Me
  • Love Me Together
  • Goodbye Truth
  • You're Gonna Lose Me
  • Never Been Too Lucky
DAddario EXP strings
  • I'll Never Honky Tonk You
    Release Date: October 2012
    Label: Self
  • Got Me Where You Want Me
    Release Date: 10/19/15
    Label: Self Released
  • Members:
  • Sounds Like:
    Austin, Texas Real Country Msuic
  • Influences:
    Willie Nelson
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    10/18/19 19:41:27
DAddario tru-strobe pedal tuner

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.