Danny Vash
  • Hard Life (Vash Mix)
  • Hard Life (TP Mix)
  • Stuck on You
  • Goin' Away
  • Highway Wars
  • Red Light Woman
  • Judgment Day
  • Memory of Me
  • Hollywood
  • Chico
  • Perro Loco Wav
  • War & Hate
  • Smile & Like It
  • Hard Life
    Release Date: Jul 25, 2014
    Label: Blue Pie Records
  • Hard Life - Single
    Release Date: 21st October 2016
    Label: Blue Pie Records USA
  • Members:
    Danny Vash
  • Sounds Like:
    DIO, Black Sabbath, Pantera, Judas Priests, Motorhead, Iron Maiden
  • Influences:
    Deep Purple, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    02/01/21 15:30:57

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.