Click on a track to play
  • The Evil We've Created
    Release Date: August 22, 2013
    Label: Matchstick Entertainment, EMR Records and Management
  • Members:
    Jason Hiaeshutter - Vocals, Dean Gray - Guitar, Joe Heit - Bass, Keith Ptasznik - Guitar, Chris Sparrow - Drums
  • Sounds Like:
    Megadeth, Metallica, Judas Priest, Motorhead
  • Influences:
    Megadeth, Metallica, Guns and Roses, Queen, DRI, King Diamond, Danzig, Black Flag
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    09/14/18 01:24:30
Sabain Cymbals. SABIAN is all about designing and creating cymbals and sounds that are right for you.

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.